25 random things revisited

25. I sometimes think the worst of things. The glass is half empty sort of thing. I’m working on this, accepting the things I can’t change…yadda, yadda, yadda..

24. I finished my experimental phase by the time I was 14. Smoking, drugs, etc. etc.

23. I loved being pregnant with every child we have and almost hated the day they would actually come out. I really loved it when they were born don’t get me wrong but there’s nothing like feeling life in you, growing and moving. I’m not into being eternally pregnant though.

22. I still throw up in my mouth a little when I have to pick up dog poop.

21. I love that my hubby is fuzzy.

20. I enjoy all things pampered chef and if I had my way my kitchen would be full of p.c.

19. Baking is one of my favorite things to do. There is nothing better than making your own bread by hand.

18. I use my hubbies razor, when I do shave. Chic razors suck.

17. REcently rediscovered the joys of bath and body works lotions. I smell pretty, oh so pretty…

16. I can’t stand a dirty kitchen. It must be clean before going to bed unless there is no dish soap, than what’s a girl to do?

15. I’m spoiled now that we have a dish washing machine. I used to wash them all by hand!

14. I have a slight fear of the ocean. You will not see me swim where I can’t walk or run if need be.

13. I learned how to snow board 5 years ago and really enjoy it.

12. Not interested in skiing though, I like to surf the mountain.

11. Just found 3-4 grey hairs in the last few months. Hope this means I’m getting wiser.

10. I want to live on a farm, for awhile.

9. I worked at a plant nursery for awhile. Nothing big, just watered plants. It was very peaceful.

8. I am a Certified Massage Therapist and enjoy the perks there of.

7. I try to be a greenie but need to find a more efficient way to save the earth. Jesse can’t stand it when I stack card board boxes ,egg cartons and plastic everywhere. He’s like just throw it away!

6. I have a passion for attachment, playful parenting, and try to practice unconditionality in all of my relationships.

5. God amazes me all the time through the unselfish acts of others.

4. Along with the gray hairs on my head I have found sporadic black hairs on my chin. eeww..

3. I had the chicken pox when I was 14 and still bare the scars from them, 16 years later.

2. I heart buffalo burgers. Yummy.

1. I have a pimple popping addiction. Its gotten better over the years.

Published in: on October 20, 2009 at 5:18 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://itsjustmythang.wordpress.com/2009/10/20/25-random-things-revisited/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment